Home              |     Mission of the College      |        Principal's Desk        |      News and Update      |       Photo Gallery           |         E-mail





Governing Body of the College


a.      President :                                        Mr. Surath Narzary, Rtd. Principal, Kokrajhar Govt. College

b.      Ex-officio Secretary :                        Dr. Subung Basumatary, Principal, Janata College

c.      Member Ex-officio :                          Vice Principal, Janata College, Serfanguri

d.      Nominated Members :                     1.  Mr. Harkeswar Daimary (Govt. Representative)

                                                                                    2.  Mr. Purna Ch. Brahma

                                                                                    3.  Mrs. Kitabi Adhikary ( Lady member)

                  e.   Two members :                                

(Nominated by the University)   1. Dr. Mangal Sing Hazowary ( Principal, Govt. B.Ed    College, Kokrajhar

                                                      2. Dr. Nirjay Kumar Brahma (Principal, Gossaigaon College)

                   f.   Two Members :

                        (Nominated from the teachers)  1.Mr. Sonaram Baglary

                                                                               2.Mr. Bitorai  Brahma

                    g.   Member :

            (Nominated from the non-teaching staff)          1.Mr. Ratan Kumar Brahma

                     h.  Donor member        :                   Nil.                              



                                        Powered by S.S.Technologies